Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sunil Kumar Jain Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain (IAS) Collector and District Magistrate balodabazar[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in 07727-223444 07727-223445 Office of Collector & District Magistrate, Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
No Image Mr. Rajendra Gupta Additional Collector Office of Collector, Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
No Image Mrs. Indira Mishra Tahsildar, Palari Office of Tahsildar, Palari, District : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
Tekchand Agrawal Sir Mr. Tekchand Agrawal SDM, Kasdol SDM Office, Kasdol
No Image Mrs. Indira Devhari Joint Collector deo-balodabazar[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in 07727-223697 Election Office Balodabazar
Mr. Mahesh Rajput Mr. Mahesh Rajput SDM, Bhatapara sdm[dot]bhatapara[at]gmail[dot]com Office of Sub Divisional Magistrate (SDM), Bhatapara, Distt : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (Chhattisgarh)
Mr. Amit Kumar Shrivastav Tahsildar, Bilaigarh tehsil[dot]bilaigarh[at]gmail[dot]com Office of Tahsildar, Bilaigarh, District : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
SLSinha1 Mr. Shankar Lal Sinha Tahsildar, Kasdol tehsil[dot]kasdol[at]gmail[dot]com Office of Tahsildar, Kasdol, District : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
HS Painkara1 Mr. Harishankar Painkra Tahsildar, Simga tehsil[dot]simga[at]gmail[dot]com Office of Tahsildar, Simga, District : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)
No Image Mr. Mayank Agarwal Tehsildar, Bhatapara tehsil[dot]bhatapara[at]gmail[dot]com Office of Tehsildar, Bhatapara, District : Balodabazar-Bhatapara (C.G.)